<< Back to Help Forum   Search

Posts 1 - 3 of 3   
diplomacy cards / attack on same neutral: 2/6/2022 00:29:44

I am Groot
Level 55
Report
what happens if a diplomacy card is active but both players attack the same neutral. if the first captures and occupies the neutral does the other country's attack get blocked because of the active card or does their attack proceed as if no diplomacy card had been played? thanks!
diplomacy cards / attack on same neutral: 2/6/2022 01:09:01


JK_3 
Level 62
Report
the 2nd players orders get skipped if the 1st player succesfully captured the territory
diplomacy cards / attack on same neutral: 2/6/2022 05:08:19

I am Groot
Level 55
Report
thanks!
Posts 1 - 3 of 3