<< Back to Warzone Classic Forum   Search

Posts 1 - 3 of 3   
Keep it simple: 1/11/2022 20:12:20


καλλιστηι 
Level 61
Report
Remove the clear orders button.
If you surrender and have active orders, your orders get cleared.
You have to surrender again to have your orders cleaned.

Why have two buttons if you can have one?
Keep it simple: 1/11/2022 20:14:32


krinid 
Level 61
Report
Because the operations aren't related at all, that's actually very confusing. Like having to click 'Start' to shutdown Windows level of confusing.

If I'm trying to surrender, and instead of clears my move, I'll be confused as to what just happened.

And if the same button is used for these 2 things, won't some people inevitably accidentally surrender when they're really just trying to clear their moves instead?
Keep it simple: 1/11/2022 20:17:11


καλλιστηι 
Level 61
Report
That is the brilliance of my suggestion.
Currently, you can click surrender instead of clear orders and surrender by accident.
With my upgrade, that can't happen; why would you clear orders if you have no orders?

Edited 1/11/2022 20:17:34
Posts 1 - 3 of 3