<< Back to General Forum   Search

Posts 1 - 8 of 8   
Asking some clarification on diplo rules: 1/30/2015 15:07:43

Petja Sillanpää
Level 54
Report
So when war is declared on me then do I need again declare war when I am counter attacking ? Would make sense that one declaration of war is sufficient until peace is sued.
Asking some clarification on diplo rules: 1/30/2015 18:30:40


Riveath
Level 59
Report
Only 1 declaration of war is needed unless you make peace.
Asking some clarification on diplo rules: 1/30/2015 19:31:15

Petja Sillanpää
Level 54
Report
Thank you very much good sir.
Asking some clarification on diplo rules: 1/30/2015 22:21:48


Thomas 633
Level 56
Report
The guy is called Death dude. I think good sir is being a little nice to Death.


P.S. Just kidding, he's a great guy.
Asking some clarification on diplo rules: 1/31/2015 00:20:21


ScarlettTD 
Level 57
Report
There's a large proportion of the community that is into diplo, it would be lovely if you had a place to share ideas and plan your games. I'm not involved enough to do it myself, but perhaps someone should ask for a dedicated forum.
Asking some clarification on diplo rules: 2/2/2015 17:39:50


Hades
Level 63
Report
what about claimed land, does taking land someone else has claimed make you PE?
Asking some clarification on diplo rules: 2/2/2015 17:49:38


Riveath
Level 59
Report
Nah. If it was the case someone could just say "I claim the world". It can cool your relations, yeah. But it never makes you PE, except if the game is with picks and you get to pick where you start.
Asking some clarification on diplo rules: 2/2/2015 18:08:53

DanWL 
Level 62
Report
Posts 1 - 8 of 8