<< Back to Help Forum   Search

Posts 1 - 7 of 7   
If during a turn my territory is captured and I happen to re-capture it in the same turn then does it count as a "capture"?: 2/27/2013 12:18:13

kazcal 
Level 10
Report
For example, I have a territory with 1 army on it.
I order a transfer of 10 armies to it.
My opponent orders an attack with 2 armies to it.
The turn takes place:
1) My opponent goes first and captures the territory.
2) I go second and my move order captures the territory that was mine at the beginning of the turn by "moving" onto it.
Did the capturing process count as a "capture" to either of the players?
If during a turn my territory is captured and I happen to re-capture it in the same turn then does it count as a "capture"?: 2/27/2013 12:31:07

Fizzer 
Level 58

Warzone Creator
Report
Yes it does, and it counts for receiving a card.
If during a turn my territory is captured and I happen to re-capture it in the same turn then does it count as a "capture"?: 2/27/2013 12:34:53

kazcal 
Level 10
Report
Interesting, that definitely could have some strategical application. Thanks! :)
If during a turn my territory is captured and I happen to re-capture it in the same turn then does it count as a "capture"?: 2/27/2013 13:04:34


ps 
Level 60
Report
does it count for your opponent aswell? assuming he didnt do any other actions anywhere else.
If during a turn my territory is captured and I happen to re-capture it in the same turn then does it count as a "capture"?: 2/27/2013 13:07:49

Cephistokles
Level 56
Report
it counts
If during a turn my territory is captured and I happen to re-capture it in the same turn then does it count as a "capture"?: 2/27/2013 14:01:42

Qi 
Level 55
Report
No. It counts as a "capture" and a "recapture."
If during a turn my territory is captured and I happen to re-capture it in the same turn then does it count as a "capture"?: 2/27/2013 16:38:00


brisk • apex 
Level 58
Report
yes ps
Posts 1 - 7 of 7