<< Back to General Forum   Search

Posts 1 - 1 of 1   
%$&^&^^@* "Back" button: 12/12/2012 16:16:11

O Bloody Hell
Level 4
Report
Is there some way to disable, or at least install an "Are you sure?" into the ^%@$&^%$! back menu option?

The code should NOT allow this to happen so easily, essentially a single mis-click and the whole game is utterly gone.

I've accidentally "backed" out of halfway completed solo games of late. Don't recall having any problem with this in the past but it's now happened about five times lately.

Using Chrome, which I suspect is why it's happening so often, as I think FF doesn't do it quite so readily...

Other than stability (which FF has gotten particularly crappy at of late), FFox is vastly better. >:-/
Posts 1 - 1 of 1