<< Back to General Forum   Search

Posts 1 - 5 of 5   
Question on Card Mechanics: 7/7/2014 02:32:56


pip
Level 60
Report
In order to get card pieces, do you have to take and retain the territory? For example, if you attack and capture an enemy territory but he/she takes it back within the same turn, do you still get card pieces?
Question on Card Mechanics: 7/7/2014 03:01:14


professor dead piggy 
Level 59
Report
no and yes
Question on Card Mechanics: 7/7/2014 03:01:42


Beren • apex 
Level 63
Report
You just have to take it.
Question on Card Mechanics: 7/7/2014 07:44:27


Φ will
Level 56
Report
In Wiki I found this:
When you successfully attack and capture an enemy or neutral territory, at the end of that turn you will receive a piece of a card, regardless of whether you lose the territory later that turn. You can't get more, no matter how many territories you take.

That should answer you question

will

Edited 7/7/2014 07:45:46
Question on Card Mechanics: 7/7/2014 15:30:08


pip
Level 60
Report
oh yeah, thanks everyone :)
Posts 1 - 5 of 5