<< Back to General Forum   Search

Posts 1 - 5 of 5   
Question! about blockade card: 10/15/2012 04:01:03


dodo comander 
Level 57
Report
Hello, I am in a ladder game right now were I want to use blockade card.
MY QUESTION:
What if the territory that I have blockaded is captured, but then in that exact turn I re-capture the territory; will the blockade card still affect the territory?

Thanks Dodo
Question! about blockade card: 10/15/2012 04:42:46


awesomely bitchtastic beta 2.o
Level 58
Report
It will work and ive tested it. your safe as long as the territory is in your control at the end of the turn
Question! about blockade card: 10/15/2012 11:42:44


[WG] Warlightvet 
Level 16
Report
just ask your opponent not to attack that territory, that way you'll be sure.
Question! about blockade card: 10/15/2012 15:03:26


Min34 
Level 60
Report
warflow, why would your opponent listen to his enemie?
Question! about blockade card: 10/15/2012 15:44:28


Ironheart
Level 53
Report
I think warflow means reverse physicology.
Posts 1 - 5 of 5