<< Back to Map Development Forum   Search

Posts 1 - 5 of 5   
uploading wrong svg: 5/16/2018 01:19:42


𝔟𝔲𝔣𝔣𝔞𝔩𝔬 
Level 53
Report
i uploaded the wrong svg all my connections, center points, and territory names were erased. how do i reverse this?
uploading wrong svg: 5/16/2018 03:33:28


Bane 
Level 60
Report
It saves before it uploads a new svg. So just don’t save over that.
uploading wrong svg: 5/16/2018 05:06:12


𝔟𝔲𝔣𝔣𝔞𝔩𝔬 
Level 53
Report
i didnt save but it's still stuck on the new svg!!


as soon as uploading the wrong svg, i clicked out of the map editor without saving but it didnt change back!!

Edited 5/16/2018 05:06:20
uploading wrong svg: 5/16/2018 07:30:23


Min34 
Level 60
Report
It's smart to make a duplicate of your latest work. Especially when you've put in a few hours on a map already. Losing a lot of work sucks. I'd advice to duplicate your version every time you're done working on it for the day. It will often be unnecessary, but you'll praise your past self when something like this happens ;)
uploading wrong svg: 5/30/2018 21:45:54


Master Moto - モトキ
Level 61
Report


Edited 5/30/2018 21:52:10
Posts 1 - 5 of 5