<< Back to Map Development Forum   Search

Posts 1 - 7 of 7   
Clear All Connections: 8/23/2017 01:00:39


OnlyThePie
Level 53
Report
Is there a way to clear all the connections without manually doing it? I've royally messed them up and I've decided just to save them till the end.
Clear All Connections: 8/23/2017 02:28:11


Bane 
Level 60
Report
Not that I'm aware of... :/
Clear All Connections: 8/23/2017 13:49:01


skunk940 
Level 58
Report
Sadly not, the only suggestion would be to delete the map family and start again with a fresh upload. The downside with this is you will lose any other map details you have entered (territory names, bonuses etc.)
Clear All Connections: 8/23/2017 14:01:11


apollong3
Level 53
Report
You can change all the territory IDs (much easier than it sounds). That saves you the time of remaking the bonuses.
Clear All Connections: 8/23/2017 16:04:04


OnlyThePie
Level 53
Report
Meh I just cleared them all by hand.
Clear All Connections: 8/25/2017 13:12:25

DanWL 
Level 62
Report
I'll investigate sometime during the next few weeks.
Clear All Connections: 8/25/2017 13:41:49


Shredtail2 
Level 57
Report
Could someone create a script that does this, or is that not possible?

Edited 8/25/2017 13:42:02
Posts 1 - 7 of 7