<< Back to General Forum   Search

Posts 1 - 5 of 5   
Gift Card and Attack: 10/10/2011 03:32:52


Abomb 
Level 2
Report
If I gift a territory and follow it with an attack/transfer order will that order execute or be terminated due to the gifting of the territory?
Gift Card and Attack: 10/10/2011 03:38:20

Fizzer 
Level 58

Warzone Creator
Report
No, the armies that are on the territory that is gifted can't attack in the same turn.
Gift Card and Attack: 10/10/2011 07:45:46

Perrin3088test
Level 2
Report
au contraire Fizzer.. unless you have changed it since I last tested it.. you can actually move armies that have been gifted.. but it is noted, it must be in a game with Multi-attack activated, and the giftee, not the gifter has to move the armies..

http://warlight.net/MultiPlayer.aspx?GameID=1436058

If it has been changed, I apologize.. I haven't been keeping up on the updates as much as I used to..
Gift Card and Attack: 10/10/2011 08:14:55

Fizzer 
Level 58

Warzone Creator
Report
Ahh, you're right -- I wasn't thinking about multi-attack games. I updated the wiki with this: http://wiki.warlight.net/index.php/Gift_Card. Thanks!
Gift Card and Attack: 10/10/2011 19:27:04


Perrin3088 
Level 44
Report
that's what I'm here for ;)
Posts 1 - 5 of 5