<< Back to General Forum   Search

Posts 1 - 3 of 3   
Blockade Card question: 8/12/2011 17:12:27


Ace Windu 
Level 56
Report
In the dialogue box that opens when you play the blockade card it says this:

"You must retain control of the territory throughout your entire turn or the card will be wasted."

This would mean that if you lost your selected territory but then retook it later in the turn, the blockade card would be void. Is this a mistake in the expression of how the card works or does it actually work like that? I always thought that you just had to own the territory at the beginning and end of the turn.
Blockade Card question: 8/12/2011 18:13:40

Fizzer 
Level 58

Warzone Creator
Report
You're correct the text isn't very precise. I'll change it to this:

"You must retain control of the territory at the end of the turn or the card will be wasted."

Thanks!
Blockade Card question: 8/12/2011 18:32:34


Ace Windu 
Level 56
Report
Ok cool :)
Posts 1 - 3 of 3