<< Back to All Maps


Unlocks at level 6 or with the Mega Maps Pack
#Real World  
Created by Weter (all)
Went public on 7/22/2020
Number of ratings: 21
Average rating: 3.4285 / 5
41 territories, 4 bonuses, 0 distribution modes


Dagestan (Russian: Дагеста́н), officially the Republic of Dagestan (Russian: Респу́блика Дагеста́н), is a federal subject (a republic) of Russia, located in the North Caucasus region. Its capital and largest city is Makhachkala, centrally located on the Caspian Sea coast.

With a population of 2,910,249, Dagestan is very ethnically diverse and Russia's most heterogeneous republic. Russian is the primary official language and the lingua franca among the ethnicities. Largest among the ethnicities are the Russian, Avar, Dargin, Kumyk, Lezgian, Laks, Azerbaijani, Tabasaran, Rutuls, Tats, Tsakhurs, Noghai, Aghul and Chechen. The republic’s chief cities are Makhachkala, Derbent, Kizlyar, Izberbash, Kaspiysk and Buynaksk.


Review by cpt. schwarte on 8/7/2020.
It's a simple but nice map to have a quick game with just 2 or 3 players.
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review by phantomspaceman on 8/7/2020.
Quick and sleezy!
1 out of 1 person found this review helpful.
Review by Spartacus XIX on 8/7/2020.
Map is cool. Settings when I played (1 army per turn per player before bonuses) leads to a dumb game when the bonuses are so large and impossible to get quickly when you only have one army each turn to play with.
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review by fUNDEVOGEL on 5/19/2023.
Well balanced
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.